School Board

As an independently funded institution, Holy Cross School requires a board of directors, composed of parent volunteers.

Current board representatives are:

  • James Kautz, Chair
  • Steve Pearson, Vice-Chair
  • Peter Christle, Treasurer
  • Jaquelyn Kelly, Secretary
  • Sheila Cornick, Parish Life Director
  • Paul Grossman, Member at Large
  • Heather Brygidyr, Member at Large

If you are interested in helping to discern, plan and direct the exciting future of the school with a role on the board, please send an email to board@holycrossschool.mb.ca for more information. No experience is required, training is provided and directors’ liability is insured.

Developer Console