Holy Cross School

As an independently funded institution, Holy Cross School requires a board of directors, composed of parent volunteers.  If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to email the School Board at board@holycrossschool.mb.ca.

If you are interested in helping to discern, plan and direct the exciting future of the school with a role on the board, please submit a hand written letter attn: Board Chair. No experience is required, training is provided and directors’ liability is insured.

Current board representatives are:

Crystal Steck (chair)

Peter Christle (treasurer)

Rakshita Joshi (secretary)

Rachael Andrew

Alexandra Bourgeois

Sheila Cornick

Ayodeji Olowoyeye

Penny Spewak

Kapil Vyas